Branch Committee Members for 2020

Branch ChairMikey Bernardo1 year
Branch Vice-ChairEmma Whittle2 years
Branch Records OfficerEmma Spelleken2 years
Branch Finance OfficerVacantDuties to be fulfilled by Vice-Chair in 2020.
General Committee MemberIan Smith2 years
General Committee MemberKirstie Caravani2 years
General Committee MemberChris Noble1 year

Thank you to all those who have expressed interest in becoming a Branch Committee member.

If you are keen to contribute, we will be calling for Participants to assist with certain activities.

Looking forward to an exciting and eventful 2020 in the ACPSEM QLD branch.